New Product News From My Friends at Chobani – Tubes and Bites

I’ve posted about my family’s love for Chobani here and they won me over again when a little shipment of yogurt goodness arrived on my doorstep last week. It was filled with Chobani’s new Champion Tubes – which rock because they are portable! The girls gobbled them up so fast I had to run out and buy more. Thankfully this new product (as of January) was at my local grocery store.

chobani

Also in the box was a treat for the adults – Chobani Bites – 3.5 ounce cups of yogurt with just 100 calories and 8 grams of protein. They are the perfect substitute for my 3 P.M. latte. They are much more nutritious than a cup of coffee AND they come in coffee flavor with dark chocolate chips. Perfect!

chobani 2

If you want to win some Chobani yogurt, visit their Facebook page to enter their weekly giveaways!

Leave a Reply

